To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company’s online claims center.

Personal

Company Phone Number Online Claims
Allied 800-421-3535 www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828 www.allstate.com
American Integrity 866-277-9871 http://www.aiicfl.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 866-270-8430 https://portal.jergermga.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346 www.autoowners.com
Avatar 877-233-3238 www.avatarins.com
Bankers 800-627-0000 www.bankersinsurance.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865 www.bristolwest.com
Capitol Preferred 888-388-2742 http://capitolpreferred.com
Chubb 800-252-4670 www.chubb.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742 www.citizensfla.com
Edison 305-826-2525 www.edisoninsurance.com
FCCI 800-226-3224 www.fcci-group.com
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2 http://www.myfnic.com
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663 http://www.flfamily.com
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368 www.floridapeninsula.com
Florida Specialty 866-554-5896 www.floridaspecialty.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
Frontline 1-866-673-0623 www.frontlineinsurance.com
GeoVera Insurance 800-319-6632 www.geovera.com
Gulfstream 866-485-3005 www.gulfstream-ins.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050 www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120 www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice 407-838-3445 www.hcpci.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661 https://www.infinityauto.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972 www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Liberty Mutual 800-824-7317 claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467 www.msagroup.com
MAPFRE 407-838-3445 https://www.mapfreinsurance.com
Mercury 800-503-3724 www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433 www.metlife.com
Mount Beacon 866-554-5896 https://mountbeaconins.net
National General Insurance 800-325-1088 www.nationalgeneral.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535 www.nationwide.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242 www.olympusinsurance.com
People’s Trust 800-274-4499 www.peoplestrustinsurance.com
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
Safepoint 855-252-4615 http://www.safepointins.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675 portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862 www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995 www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280 www.southernoakins.com
St. James Insurance Group http://www.stjamesinsurance.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059 www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579 www.gotapco.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168 https://www.titaninsurance.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711 www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633 mytravelers.com
TypTap 844-289-7968 typtap.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370 www.upcic.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206 account.universalproperty.com
Velocity 844-878-2567 www.velocityrisk.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472 http://www.wrightflood.com

Commercial